Follow

My students can’t see lesson 2 or or 3.

Yes! To control when your students see lesson 2 and 3,

  1. Go to the Classrooms page
  2. Find the Classroom you’d like to share the lesson with and click “Settings”
  3. Select “Show Lesson 2” or “Show Lesson 3”
  4. Press Save
  5. Your students will now be able to see the lessons you indicated! If the student is already logged in, they’ll need to refresh the page.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.